Loading bank data...
Olson Research Associates
Choose a bank to begin
About Olson Research
Yield
--
Cost
--
ST & Other
Investments
Total assets
--
FTE employees
--
Peer group
--
Headquarters
--
RSSD
--
As of date
--
Deposit geography — data coming
Data coming
Net income for the quarter alone, not cumulative year to date.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Net interest income on a tax-equivalent basis, as a percent of average earning assets, annualized year to date.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Total interest income on a tax-equivalent basis, as a percent of average earning assets, annualized year to date.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Total interest expense as a percent of average earning assets, annualized year to date. Interest expense is divided by earning assets, not by liabilities, so that yield less cost equals margin.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Net income as a percent of average total assets, annualized year to date.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Net income as a percent of average equity capital, annualized year to date.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Noninterest income as a percent of average total assets, annualized year to date.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Noninterest expense as a percent of net interest income plus noninterest income, year to date.
YTD|QTR
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Provision for credit losses as a percent of average total assets, annualized year to date. Negative when reserves are released rather than built.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Loans 90 or more days past due and still accruing, plus nonaccrual loans, as a percent of gross loans and leases.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Gross charge-offs less recoveries, as a percent of average total loans and leases, annualized year to date. Negative when recoveries exceed charge-offs.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Cash, interest-bearing balances, fed funds sold, and AFS and HTM securities at fair value, less wholesale funding, as a percent of total assets. Negative when wholesale funding exceeds liquid assets.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Cash, bank balances, Treasuries and Ginnie Mae MBS at full value, plus agency debt and Fannie and Freddie MBS less a 15% haircut, capped at 40% of the total, as a percent of total assets. Securities are marked to fair value and net of the pledged share. Not the regulatory LCR measure.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Other borrowed money including FHLB advances, plus fed funds purchased, repos and subordinated debt, as a percent of total equity capital.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Loans and leases net of the allowance and unearned income, as a percent of total deposits. A net basis, unlike the gross loans used on the mix and asset quality pages.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Non-maturity deposits plus time deposits at or below the insurance limit, as a percent of total assets.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Book equity capital plus minority interests, as a percent of end-of-period total assets. Not a regulatory ratio, so no threshold line is drawn.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Tier 1 capital as a percent of average total assets. Reported by every bank; the CBLR is this same ratio, and electing changes the threshold, not the arithmetic.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Common equity tier 1 capital as a percent of risk-weighted assets. Not reported by banks electing the CBLR framework.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Total capital, tier 1 plus tier 2, as a percent of risk-weighted assets. Not reported by banks electing the CBLR framework.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Change in total assets from the year-ago quarter, as published by the UBPR. Blank where there is no comparable prior year.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Change in loans and leases held for investment from the year-ago quarter, as published by the UBPR. Loans held for sale are excluded.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Change in total deposits from the year-ago quarter, as published by the UBPR. Domestic and foreign offices combined.
Peer 25th–75thPeer median
Loan growth minus deposit growth, both from the year-ago quarter, as published by the UBPR. Blank if either side is blank. Above zero, loans outran deposits.
Margin (NIM) Yield on EA Cost
Rate level, quarterly average
Rate level, quarterly average
Quarter avg
--
Quarter end
--
See yield curve
Current spread (10yr minus 3mo)
--
See spread trend
Spread avg
--
Spread end
--
See mortgage and prime
Quarter avg
--
Quarter end
--
See prime rate
Quarter avg
--
Quarter end
--
See SOFR
Quarter avg
--
Quarter end
--
Back to Fed Funds
0 of 5 selected
FieldValueSourcePct
Placeholder A
3.42%
Sample metric
Placeholder B
1.18%
Sample metric
Placeholder C
58.3%
Sample metric
Placeholder D
72nd
Peer rank
Placeholder E
$214M
Sample metric
Placeholder F
4.7x
Sample metric